Loosen Up

After walking the length of the Yamanote line I have a sore left leg from walking so damn far. I found this training video online to help me stretch and feel loose again. 

~ by gabuchan on June 12, 2007.

6 Responses to “Loosen Up”

  1. THats friggen bonkers.

  2. Happy Birthday….Since I am such a bad communicator I lost your email from the last time. great site. looks like you are having fun. Sophia is growing like a weed and wendy is due with a boy Aug 22. Otherwise living in suburbia. I will try to be better at communicating and have bookmarked your site.

  3. Wishing you a happy birthday! Hope it’s a good one! :)
    Take care,
    Amy

  4. HAPPY BIRTHDAY GABU!!!!! Have a great time today and wishing you the best!

    Love you lots

    Sam

  5. Gabriel I am sure you had a good day on your 26th birthday, as no postings for awhile. HAPPY BIRTHDAY again. Ben’s big day is June 21st for his grad and flying tomorrow to Minn to see them all.

  6. Sam: Glad you liked the video. And thanks for the bday wishes.

    John D: Thanks for the comment! Glad to hear that Sophia is well and Wendy is having a baby boy!! So awesome! congrats and hope all goes well in the coming 2 months with you all. My email is pliska1 (at mark) hotmail (dot) com You can always stop by my blog and say hi!

    Amy: Thank you! I will post soon on what I did for my bday.

    Judy: Thanks (^.^)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

