Akihabara

Update of my weekend in Tokyo.  Akihabara.  秋葉原。
The cute characters on the end of the video are pure influence on me from living in Japan.
だニャ〜!

~ by gabuchan on December 10, 2007.

9 Responses to “Akihabara”

  1. hihihi

    youtu”ga”be!!

    did i tell you i actually check your blog pretty often?

    good work, buddy!!

  2. Yuki,
    No, you didnt tell me, but thanks for checking my blog!
    i wanna make gabuchanTV!!

  3. I’m doing my Christmas shopping online and decided to check your blog for updates. I got the Nintendo DS last year and it’s so much fun! (my fave game is Trauma Center… I get to play doctor!) The rain/flooding finally subsided in Portland and the sunny came out today. TTYL!

  4. Amy,
    Thanks for stopping by my blog while shopping!
    Perhaps get the R4 for your ds?
    I would like some strawberries for xmas.

  5. Strawberries, huh? Ok, you got it. Just lemme know where to send ‘em. :)

  6. Amy!

  7. Well, I find it extraordinarily interesting.Good luck to all of you. And I’m sure you’ll do fine. Really. Just fine.

  8. Ann, What are you referring to?

  9. I don’t know about any of this but am sitting here eating lunch in Portland Oregon and thought I would leave a reply after watching your other video with the groceries just to say….I love Gabe. :)
    Hey Gabe it’s me Steve.
    The year got off to a week in Mexico and a suntan then three weeks of F’in sickness some tell me is a virus I picked up during my week in Mexico. I am in denial but actually took my 3rd or 4th sick day in 35 years at GBD.
    Went to neskowin in the snow on the weekend.
    Returned for a “first date” which has turned out to be an every day date for the last 4 days and seems to be cruising along very well.
    Some say 29 is too young for me.
    I say it’s okay.
    Come visit.
    Love
    Steve

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

