Shinjuku Southern Terrace Illumination 2008-2009

Shinjuku Southern Terrace Christmas 2008-09

Shinjuku Southern Terrace Christmas 2008-09

Although, I am not in Tokyo, the Christmas illumination lights are still shining bright every night in Shinjuku and many other spots around Tokyo.
I am enjoying visiting Kagoshima at the moment. Great weather today.

Illumination 2008-09. Shinjuku.

Illumination 2008-09. Shinjuku.

This year there seems to be an overabundance of blue and white lights.  Staring at the blue lights for too long will make you go blind!

I hope you are enjoying the festive season!
What do you want for christmas?

~ by gabuchan on December 15, 2008.

3 Responses to “Shinjuku Southern Terrace Illumination 2008-2009”

  1. wow~ that is an impressive display, would like to see it with my own eyes one day! thanks for sharing!

    eh I don’t know what I want for Christmas, too much work haven’t even been able to think about it! is less work a gift? hehe

  2. OMG, it’s beautiful. I must come to Japan one day for Christmas!
    What I want for Christmas? I want to be granted as many wishes as I could ask for! ;) Greedy, eh? LOL

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

