More Random

If you notice these “random postings” are based that I am not having time to properly blog about things I would like to.
My trip to Saitama, travelling as a tourist through Tokyo although I live here and other great stories. I am keeping very busy and taking care of myself and keeping my life in order in exciting Tokyo. The pulse of the city is incredible and I love it. Here is some recent “random” from the past week.

Shibuya Scamble Crossing
ca330078.JPG

Tsukiji Fish Market
ca330093.JPG

Here is Ajmal and Eli running around Shinjuku Station
ca330079.JPG

Eli at Tsukiji and in the middle of all the fish markets.
ca330102.JPG

I have a lot more to write about about the journey around Tokyo with Eli and Ajmal. I have a lot more pictures to upload and can get to that this weekend – if I am not out and about in Tokyo!

I welcome any suggestions for the site or anything you would like me to write about.

Keep smiling,

GP

~ by gabuchan on March 9, 2007.

2 Responses to “More Random”

  1. Hey gabe! You never mentioned that they were coming there to see you! Must be nice to have some familiar faces around for a bit. Im glad you’re having and awesome time still and that you’re keeping busy.
    Suggestion: pick a time of day and take a pic every few min of the same stop/area to show how nuts or face paced Tokyo is. I’d love to see it- maybe be in the shot too??

    Love you and miss you

  2. spelling error!!: meant to say “spot” not “stop”.😀

Leave a Reply

 
