View

This is the view from the top of my house.  The staff built a little rooftop deck of sorts for us to enjoy in the summer.  This is the view looking East.  The skyline of Shinjuku at 5:45am.

ca330128.JPG
I hope you enjoyed the view, wherever you are.

Gabriel

~ by gabuchan on March 26, 2007.

4 Responses to “View”

  1. Hey thats what I saw when you were on the traffic cam and I saw you on the internet!!! LOL thats so cool.

  2. Hi Thank you very much for information about DS. your blog is nice too. I suppose you are living in Nakano area he he he. Let’s drink together if we can have time!!

  3. Hi Mari,
    Thanks for commenting. No problem about the info about the DS. I hope you can get one! Yes, if we have time lets go for a drink if we have the chance! Talk soon

  4. Samantha,
    Actually when you saw me on the traffic cam I was living in another area, but the same general view.

Leave a Reply

 
