Going to Nagoya for 12 hours!

I’m heading to Nagoya tonight – free – using my roommates JR railpass!  It takes 1hour 45 mins to get there!
It takes 100$ to get there, one-way, but I’m doing it for free.   I am rich!

Awesome, my homie Eigo (he studied in Ottawa, and he is a famous designer in Nagoya) lives down there, plus a hairstylist that I know, Shizuka.  I hope to meet them for dinner!  I wanna eat chicken wings – those are popular there!

It is VERY HOT today in Tokyo.

July 24, 2005 is the day I came to Japan – it will be 3 years to-the-day!

Anyway, July 23 has some birthdays that I know of.

Alvaro Rivas & Colin Kalbfleisch  are childhood friends.  Have a good one!

Rahki Dhawan  used to work with me at the movie theatres.  Then we were classmates.  She rocks!

~ by gabuchan on July 23, 2008.

2 Responses to “Going to Nagoya for 12 hours!”

  1. Is fraud against JR a deportable offence ?

  2. JR – Thanks for investigating – can I get more free passes?😛

Leave a Reply

 
