Nike I.D, my wedding gift

Being a groomsman at your best friends wedding has its perks.  In my case I got a custom pair of high top baby blue dunks with the name “pliska” engraved on the shoes.  HYPE. Thanks Shawn and I hope you are enjoying your honeymoon.

Still organizing photos from my trip.  Tons to go through, so it takes time.

Still biking to work and getting warning stickers for not biking my bike where it should be.  There is no space anywhere to park it!

この靴はカスタムデザインのナイキダンクです。ベストフレンドの結婚式に参加したからこのすばらしいプレゼントをゲットした! いいよね!
ありがとうション!

gp and shawn and my gift of Nike I.d. custom dunks!

gp and shawn and my gift of Nike I.d. custom dunks!

~ by gabuchan on September 11, 2008.

One Response to “Nike I.D, my wedding gift”

  1. u got wii and dunk?? i’m jealous.cool custom dunk. say congratulation to shawn. reunion baby!!

Leave a Reply

 
