My Best Friend

This is her.

Janelle Henry.  What a star, glamorous, mature, responsible, caring, and smarter than me. Did I mention she is pretty hot?

Word up, Janelle.

My friend Janelle on a patio in downtown Ottawa. Late Summer, 2008.

My friend Janelle on a patio in downtown Ottawa. Late Summer, 2008.

.
.
.
.
Update:
4 years ago today, I got on a bus from Ottawa to Boston, said goodbye to my gf Kazuko, and my life in Ottawa.  How times have changed.
Here I am today after also living in Portland, Oregon and Okayama, I’m now in Tokyo.   I am reading this book called “do one thing different” and its a good read so far.
On the plane back to Ottawa last month I also read small, little, great book called “A Little Prince” which is also a classic and a very fun book to read.

I couldnt bike to work today due to the rain this morning.  I hope to bike tomorrow morning.  Actually as I write this, its 2;30am and its already Sept 17th in Japan.
I ate curry for dinner.  My roomate tyler cooked it.
Heres some Japanese Curry. Japanese curry is not like any other curry and it sort of sweet.
It is eaten with regular white rice.

Goodnight

~ by gabuchan on September 17, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
