Tit! = Tuesday in Tokyo

Did I tell you my keitai is awesome?
Its the W53CA.  5 Mega pixel cam.  Gorgeous.  Made by casio.
Anyway, most of my pics are taken with it.
Otherwise I take photos with my NikonD40.

Pics from Tuesday in Tokyo – by the way – it was so nice outside. Maybe 22 degrees!

  • Rina Fuji promoting her foods at convenience stores - cute or hot?Rina Fuji promoting her foods at convenience stores – cute or hot?
  • George Clooney selling cars.  "I like a good car, because I am a man"

    George Clooney selling cars."I like a good car, because I am a man" - Nihonbashi station

    Marunouchi building lobby - samurai costumes on display - Tokyo station

    Marunouchi building lobby - samurai costumes on display - Tokyo station . I went here for a lesson.

    Frisk Mints, Banner ad - Tokyo Station

    Frisk Mints, Banner ad - Tokyo Station

    Transferring trains at Hamamatsucho station to Oedo Train line - View of Tokyo Tower

    Transferring trains at Hamamatsucho station to Oedo Train line on my way to visit Jarek in Azabu Juban - View of Tokyo Tower

    I went to Jarek’s house (we met in Okayama when we were teaching there) to pick up a projector.  He is moving out, quitting his job and will take it easy amongst his plans to get an MBA. …. (Influence on me…? 伏線かな~)

    Then on the way back to Azabu-Juban Station from his place, I snapped this pic outside the Afla Romeo Car shop:

    GP kicking it outside the Alfa Romeo car shop - Azabu Juban

    GP kicking it outside the Alfa Romeo car shop - Azabu Juban

    So I picked up a projector EPS-710 from Jarek.  I set it up at home, then played my Nintendo Wii for a bit. My roommate Tyler and I measured the projection (we hung a white sheet on the wall) and it was 65 inches!!!

    65 inch nintendo wii screen!!  Insane!
    Thanks to Jarek!
    Did I mention I also got the nintendo wii for free?   I attended Natsu and Yoshi’s wedding in August, and I won bingo – so I got the free wii.  btw – the games I got for the wii are borrowed from a friend.

    So, at home, playing a free wii, on the free projector – LIFE IS GOOD!

    2 years ago this was a HUGE HUGE hit in Japan:

    Then.
    America picks it up, makes it a #1 Billboard hit:
    T.I. Ft Rihanna – Live ya life:

    I have been rocking the T.I. song for the last little while.  I know the song came out 2 months ago, but its new too me!

    ~ by gabuchan on October 22, 2008.

    2 Responses to “Tit! = Tuesday in Tokyo”

    1. gabe if you like the numa song if you have not seen the guy on u tube doing it it is priceless.

    2. john d,

      the numanuma boy is hilarious – yeah I have seen it!

    Leave a Reply

         
