Happy Birthday Blog!

November 14th, 2006 – The birth of “New Gabriel Times”
Happy 2nd birthday!

I hope for another 2 years to go by as fast as the past two.  I have had a lot of fun writing about my adventures in Tokyo, making videos and uploading photos.

Thank you for visiting my site and for commenting!  I enjoy it!

I like blogging because:

– it is a good outlet for expression
– it is a free service
– it’s fun
– good way to keep people informed of what I am doing
– good way to keep up my english writing skills
– nearly unlimited data storage for my photos, daily journals, thoughts
– keeps track of what I am doing with my life in a simple way

Gab laughing in front of the Original Fake shop in Aoyama.

Gab laughing in front of the Original Fake shop in Aoyama. October 2008

~ by gabuchan on November 14, 2008.

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday Blog!”

  1. so New Gabriel TImes reminded you of me ?
    You mimic my New Yuki Times two years ago, desho? hehe

    anyway, i am visiting ur house today!!
    bye bro!!

  2. Congrats on 2 awesome years of long-d info into your life🙂 Its been awesome! keep it up!

Leave a Reply

 
