Back to Tokyo – Day 2

Yesterday was a write off. Rainy day it was and slow paced, thinking about my 3 month trip to India and all the memories coming in and out of my mind – all good memories!  I just stayed inside and relaxed, writing emails and looking at photos of my trip.

Today, got together and showered.
Went on my roommates bike grocery shopping and wondered where all the cheap food was – still in cheap India mode – and need to realize that Tokyo is pricey.

Also, since I got a new FUJI Feather Fixed Gear turqouise blue in the mail during my trip, I wanted to start to put it together, but with no tools – it can prove to me tough.

I ventured down the road to the local bike shop, and he is going to put it together for me for 4000 yen.

~ by gabuchan on March 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
