My new bike – Fuji Feather

Here it is:
My new FUJI Feather fixed gear.

FUJI Feather Fixed Gear

FUJI Feather Fixed Gear


Took it for a ride tonight around the neighbourhood and to BlueLug bike shop in Hatagaya to purchase a new lock – in pink!
I think the stem is a little long and will be looking into getting a shorter stem to stand a little taller on the bike.

~ by gabuchan on March 23, 2009.

7 Responses to “My new bike – Fuji Feather”

  1. oh man I bought the same one !! lol [http://www.jeromesadou.com/en/entry/50/]

  2. Nice! I got mine for free though!
    When do you wanna go riding!?

  3. Hi, I have a 1976 Fuji Feather track bike, but can not find any information about it. I’m in North Carolina, U.S.A. IS the Fuji Feather a common Fuji model? Thanks for any info!

  4. Cool! Thanks for the info. I think mine is fairly nice because the fork is fully chromed under the paint, and the dropouts are chromed as well. Also it had some nice vintage dura-ace parts on it.

  5. hey, I’m looking to get one in Berlin… Where did you get yours?

Leave a Reply

 
