Phil Collins – Take me home

Other news:

I am headed to Thailand in early June to meet up with Jarek whom I met in Okayama and also became really good friends with in Tokyo.  I can’t wait for that trip.

Tokyo is amazing, and I am looking at a goodbye soon – more on that later.
Today I met with a good friend Takashi, whom works for Mitsubishi.
We talked about many things, but mainly that he wants to travel, but is afraid of the future and whether or not he will have a job at that time.

I told him that he should just do what he wants, and if he wants to work away at the office, then he should.
But, I feel and told him that if he really wants to travel to Canada, then he should and why wait to get older to do it.
Because now, is now.

What are you putting off that you know you should be doing right now?

Mom, yes, this song is wicked good!!

~ by gabuchan on May 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
