Knock You Down….

In Dresden, Germany.

Net cafe.

Headset on, music up, and turn that volume up.

Never thought I would feel this way, when I look at you, its such a headtrip.

Now that I left, how does it feel?

This song is good right now.
and I lost a friend.
because I didnt tell her the reason I wanted to be friends is because I have feelings for another.
But it was still the truth, it was still me, wanting to be friends.

Let the wind blow, let it catch the moment and let it pass, so time heals it.

In other words, I am heading to Prague!

~ by gabuchan on July 17, 2009.

2 Responses to “Knock You Down….”

  1. Don´t worry gabe, I´ll be fine!

  2. ..and yes, you definatley lost me. No winds, or moments or time will change that. Peace!

Leave a Reply

 
