Screenshot. Happy New Year 2010!

All is well and after spending the holidays and new years in Berlin, I am happy to welcome in the new year!
Great food and wonderful family visits, I enjoyed the real candles on the trees and soft music with great cheese and good sect.

Lots of snow here in Halle with the most on record in 30 years. Wow.  The snow twinkles in the night lights in Halle.  It sure looks good to me. With no snow trucks to clear the snow its a cars battle through the fresh fallen snow.  And pedestrians have their own battle when they cross the driven tracks of trams and cars.

Work is going well and I am enjoying teaching, although at times, I could be doing other work, but I enjoy it because it allows me to me close to the people that matter to me.  Madame…

~ by gabuchan on January 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
